REVIEWS OF OUR STUDENT IN FACEBOOK

I am sharmila,Dentist from chennai.I had joined online medical transcription course in Yogam BPO.The training here is really good.They have good study materials.Timings are flexible to our convenience.Thanks to my trainers Mrs.Porkodi and Mrs.Sujatha..

Hy my name is Fatema adenwala from coimbatore i have joined in yogam bpo on august 2014 for online medical transcription the training is going well as i am non science student its bit difficult but through my mam ms. porkodi (yogam bpo)support i am trying to cop up in my learning.

I am Yamini from Vellore completed B.sc Nursing, now doing online Medical Transcription course in Yogam Bpo.My trainer Mrs.Porkodi mam and Ms.Vanitha mam.This training was amazing!!
I thoroughly enjoyed the training session and feel I have learned a lot. Everything I learned will be very useful and I feel a lot more confident.
Thanks Yogam BPO …Thank you mam..

Hello everyone, my name is wasef ahmed khan. i am from Aurangabad, Maharashtra. i have completed my medical coding training in yogam BPO vellore branch. Ms. V.Vanitha was my trainer. and now i am placed in Gebbs healthcare solutions, mumbai.
I gives my best wishes to yogam BPO and would like to tell that you are doing really well.

Thanks & Regards to Yogam BPO
Wasef A. Khan

Hi This is Anusha P from Salem Branch, I completed BE(ECE) in Coimbatore, Now i got Placement in Chakra Info Solution In Chennai. Even i am Medical Billing student but i got selected in Medical coding Process, Because of yogam training, thank you to yogam, without training this is not possible. My special thank to our trainer Mrs.Saranya mam.

Hi ,myself RESHMI from Delhi .I successfully completed medical coding training from YOGAM BPO ,PERAMBUR under HEMA mam’s guidance,a very good trainer,very friendly and polite.Immediate placement for sure.NOW LOOKING FORWARD FOR A SUCCESSFUL CAREER AHEAD.THANYOU

hi ! hello! this is fatema doing mt (online) through yogam bpo started the training in mid august!!!!Training was good !and trainer mrs.poorkudi is guiding well !the half process of training was very knowledgeable!and the positive results are reflected by these processes..hope for the best till the end results are achieved by earnings

The Medical Transcription training provided by this institute is outstanding. Theory and online practical class are very excellent. They are helping us to make a good career. Thanks to Yogam BPO Perambur Branch.

Hi this is Shruthi Praveen kumar from Bangalore
I am joining BPO actually this bpo medical transcription job Class are verry Interesting and Porcodi mam Practical class are verry interesting. And she is verry nice good practical teacher also & Thank you. (Shruthi Praveen kumar)

Hi, i am Syed Zahir Hussain i did my medical coding training in yogam bpo at salem gugai branch from3/11/2014 to21/11/2014,my trainer Mrs.Saranya madam have sound knowledge in human anatomy and physiology, she guided our batch student with effective manner, during my training period i got placed in MEDCODE company coimbatore as traine, i thank to my trainer of yogam bpo salem gugai branch. Wish you all the best for those who want to join in yogam bpo…

Leave a comment